Boko - boko.ca

M Shea - melissashea.ca

Paunil Studio - eugenepaunil.com

Justin Breg - justinbreg.ca

Shane Neill - shaneneill.com

Virginia Fernandez - virginiafernandez.info

Samantha Oswald - tact-rdc.com

Geoff Christou - geoffchristou.com

Our Paper Life - ourpaperlife.com

Wisharawish - wisharawish.com

Boreal Builders - borealbuilders.com

Twigsort - twigsort.com

The Itinerant Architect
blog - gordonhunt.tumblr.com

Bridge - waterlooarchitecture.com/bridge

Architects Luc Bouliane - architects-lucbouliane.com



I swear I have more friends than this...

                                                    © Gordon Hunt 2016. All content by Gordon Hunt unless otherwise stated

Amigos